Weather in Temecula (Updated 13 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    69 °F

    Humidity

    20

    Wind : From N at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    4.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Temecula

      • 3 Dec, Sat 69 / 40 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 73 / 43 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 66 / 44 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 62 / 43 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 41 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 67 / 42 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 68 / 42 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 68 / 45 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 68 / 45 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments